120 E. 23rd St Panama City, FL 32405 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

John Lee Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
201 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Renee123 09 Jul 2017
I found my dream car here at John Lee Nissian and thanks to Frank I was able to buy it. He helped me and my family with the what's next and what to know when buying a car. He was incredibley helpful and I recommend the dealership for anyone looking to buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dns1418 06 Jul 2017
My family was in need of a bigger car. We went to John Lee looking for a van. Frank did a wonderful job helping us find just what we needed. We will go back the next time we need a new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cynthia Karman 01 Jul 2017
Had a great customer service experience with Orlando Morales at John Lee Nissan in Panama City. He was able to answer all of my questions and get me in the car I wanted without the high pressure sales we all dread when shopping for a car. Thanks Orlando!
4 rate
DealerRater
BranB 24 Jun 2017
Mark was amazing! Helped me pick out the best car on the lot and I drove off in a Honda Civic. Very honest and helpful!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nataliesmith712 04 Jun 2017
Frank was so helpful in assisting us in buying a car. He made the experience as stress free as possible! We had a great experience and would recommend John lee Nissan to anyone looking to buy a car! ????
5 rate
DealerRater
tina1 02 Jun 2017
I worked with Orlando Morales he was professional and very easy to work with. What made my sales different is was all done over the phone. When we got there everything we had a agreed upon was done. No surprises .. Great job
5 rate
DealerRater
Cnewton09 01 Jun 2017
Always excellent service in and outside of the dealership, never been once where they didn't put a smile on my face. John Lee pre owned center blew me away and I never wanted to leave!! Thank you guys so much for all the things you did for me!!! Josh Burton, Chuck, Deena... you know who you guys... are, the best! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rebecca Hood 31 May 2017
I am beyond thrilled with the level og service received from my salesman, Orlando Morales, and the sales manager. They did everything they could to ensure I got the car I wanted. THANK YOU BOTH!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosiep 23 May 2017
The folks here were friendly and helpful. They made the car buying experience easy and painless. Kudos to Meridith for getting me into the car I've always wanted!
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbie C. 21 May 2017
My salesman Chris and Chuck in finance was great to work with. They made the car buying process less stressful and worked hard to get a great deal for me. I would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.