120 E. 23rd St Panama City, FL 32405 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

John Lee Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
181 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kevin and Lois 22 Apr 2017
We went to John Lee Nissan to look at their large selection. There was so much to look at, but our Sales Associate Orlando was great in narrowing it down. We got just what we were looking for and more. We had a great experience and for a great deal, the best in town. We love how through and honest h...e was. We definetly recommend asking for Orlando Morales to help you find what you're looking for with a little extra. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tina Goble 21 Apr 2017
OMG Can not tell you how happy I am with my RAV4 Frank was amazing and went above and beyond what I felt ANY salesman could have done for me!! He was truly great and such a gentleman. He made to buying process so easy. The finance dept. was also really great. will be buying my next car from t...his dealership They are awesome!! 5 STARS!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Darren James Woodin 21 Apr 2017
Frank helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I had thought about a new vehicle and he talked me through the entire process. I finally decided on a slightly used vehicle that I am truly happy with. Frank, if you are reading this, thank you for everything you did. Very easy experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Shelly Cannon 18 Apr 2017
Orlando was great to work with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered questions promptly. Friendly and didn't feel pressured to buy. Hope the service department lives up to their salesperson...
5 rate
DealerRater
Betty M Watson 18 Apr 2017
This is my second purchase in 15 months. (The first was a new Sentra). I will never shop anywhere else. Love, love, love these guys.
5 rate
DealerRater
Valerie B 14 Apr 2017
I was looking for a good used vehicle for my son as a gift and I pretty much dreaded going to a dealership. In the past I have always felt pressured by slick salespeople. Well this time was very different! When I pulled into John Lee Nissan I was greeted by Josh Burton. Josh was not an average "slic...k" salesperson! He was kind, helpful, personable and he really listened. It was obvious to me that he was just a good guy trying to be helpful. And helpful he was! He found the best deal on the best vehicle in my price range ($1,200 under KBB!), with the mileage I wanted, he found it in their inventory right away on the computer (not wasting my time wandering around all over the place), plus he was super fun to complete the whole process with. He made me feel like a family friend and not just a number. I have already told several people to go see him when they trade. It was just so refreshing to go to buy a car and leave satisfied and having made a new friend! Hiring Josh was a great move by this dealership! Thank you Josh for making an awkward process easy and fun! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
louisa Kauffman 14 Apr 2017
Claude and Frank really hooked us up!!! Great experience!!! We have both a Nissan Rogue (new) and Toyota Sienna (used) from John Lee Nissan! Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Goldenby 11 Apr 2017
My salesman was Orlando Morales and he was fair, honest and very helpful in helping me secure the truck I wanted. It was quick and painless.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bubba882( 11 Apr 2017
They go out of their way to ensure you have the best service available. They do not hesitate to call and keep you posted on your vehicle and the shuttle service is great. I live an hour away but will drive it to have any service performed on my vehicles cause I know they will treat you right. I w...ill definitely be buying my vehicles here from now on Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
J cole 11 Apr 2017
My salesman (Josh Burton) was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Would use him Again for sure. Thanks again for everything josh and others who helped out
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.