John Lee Nissan
120 E. 23rd St Panama City, FL 32405 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

John Lee Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
98 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Krista Bowman, Panama City 25 Jul 2016
I went in today with light hopes and just pretty much for shi** and giggles! I had left message through carfax over weekend and this morning JJ calls me and encourages me to come in and what all to bring. I was there a few hours but in those few hours several employees offered me their lunch, sandwi...ches, fries and they even offered drinks BC I was missing lunch n was ready to get out! JJ and his team went to bat for me and didn't stop till they got me n my 2015 For Fusion Titanium and all I can say is the customer service in that ENTIRE place is exceptional! Thank you JJ for putting up with us two crazy girls today. We had a great time listening to yals 70s radio! And I got a car too...who knew! Thanks guys!!! All of yas! Show more
5 rate
Google
Marlo Munn, Panama City 07 Jun 2016
Experience was simply Awesome!! Walked on lot not sure of what we were looking for and salesman Steve Blankenship was willing to test drive different cars all day if he had too. Very patient and understanding. Finance guy Stephen McLeod did a great job of slowing things down so the 18 yr old buying ...the car understood what everything meant. Left Dealership and got a phone call an hour later that they were able to arrange to add in extended warranty we originally wanted which kept the payment the same. Finance and GM worked w/ banks after the deal was finalized to make sure we got everything we really wanted. Class-Act from top to bottom... HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Experience was 2nd to none. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wanda Brannon, Panama City 05 May 2016
I purchased a 2014 Town and Country van from Mark McDonald a few months ago. The purchase couldn't have gone smoother. Mark was great to work with.....not pushy, very knowledgeable, and a great help and comfort to someone who was buying her first vehicle from a car lot all on her own at 63. :) I hav...e been very happy with the van and will definitely go to Certified Nationwide and Mark McDonald first the next time I shop for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cathy Grant, Panama City 19 Apr 2016
We recently purchased 2 vehicles from Certified Nationwide. I do not really enjoy shopping for vehicles but saw that they had what I was looking for and I sent them an email. I got a quick response from Mark McDonald and found him very easy to deal with and we never felt any pressure. We got the car...s for a fair price and have been happy with the purchase. Both Mark & Steve McLeod were very professional and kept their word on everything they promised us even after the sale. I would shop there again and would recommend them to our friends. Chris & Cathy Grant Show more
5 rate
Google
Hollie D, Panama City 22 Feb 2016
Have bought 3 cars there. All amazing staff
5 rate
Google
Carnell Horimoto, Panama City 22 Feb 2016
JJ was the man! He got me exactly what I wanted and took care of everything I asked. Absolutely a enjoyable experience never had a single doubt in anything. The whole staff was awesome thank you guys for the best first time buying experience most of all thank you JJ.
5 rate
Google
peggy123 11 Dec 2015
My husband and I stopped in there to get our vehicle serviced and both Rick Farmer and Ashley Welker attended to us .They both helped us to understand our service agreement.Thanks so much for such good customer service and caring people.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kyra Clancy, Panama City, Florida 21 Oct 2015
I normally don't write reviews but with the exceptional service I received yesterday I felt I had to. MATT SHAVERS was the best person I could have asked for to help me through this process. Being young, I had no idea what I was really looking for, or could even afford, but Matt was so intuitive and... really helped me find my dream car! Most importantly, I was never pressured into making a decision I didn't want to or wasn't ready to. I cannot thank Matt and the team at Certified Nationwide enough for making what is usually a stressful and demanding environment one that is understanding, patient and genuinely helpful. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cierra Thompson, Panama City, Florida 13 Oct 2015
Certified Nationwide is an amazing car dealership they truly care about their customers and have great customer service. Brian Holliday and Steven M helped tremendously with financing my car. I am now a proud owner of a new vehicle. I couldn't be happier!!!
5 rate
Google
Jeff Nunnery, Panama City, Florida 29 Sep 2015
Great group of people to deal with. Thanks Brian Goodman-holliday, Steve Mcleod and Ryan Vittetoe for all your help.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.