120 E. 23rd St Panama City, FL 32405 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

John Lee Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
197 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nataliesmith712 04 Jun 2017
Frank was so helpful in assisting us in buying a car. He made the experience as stress free as possible! We had a great experience and would recommend John lee Nissan to anyone looking to buy a car! ????
5 rate
DealerRater
tina1 02 Jun 2017
I worked with Orlando Morales he was professional and very easy to work with. What made my sales different is was all done over the phone. When we got there everything we had a agreed upon was done. No surprises .. Great job
5 rate
DealerRater
Cnewton09 01 Jun 2017
Always excellent service in and outside of the dealership, never been once where they didn't put a smile on my face. John Lee pre owned center blew me away and I never wanted to leave!! Thank you guys so much for all the things you did for me!!! Josh Burton, Chuck, Deena... you know who you guys... are, the best! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rebecca Hood 31 May 2017
I am beyond thrilled with the level og service received from my salesman, Orlando Morales, and the sales manager. They did everything they could to ensure I got the car I wanted. THANK YOU BOTH!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosiep 23 May 2017
The folks here were friendly and helpful. They made the car buying experience easy and painless. Kudos to Meridith for getting me into the car I've always wanted!
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbie C. 21 May 2017
My salesman Chris and Chuck in finance was great to work with. They made the car buying process less stressful and worked hard to get a great deal for me. I would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
MADMIKE 18 May 2017
I have bought several vehicles from John Lee and have always had a good experience and my recent purchase was no exception. Meredith Ashworth in sales was very helpful, forthright and engaging she made the whole process of buying a vehicle a more pleasant experience. Sales representatives like... Meredith is the reason I choose to do business with John Lee. Thanks again, Mike & Julie Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jodom5 11 May 2017
If you are looking to purchase a vechile go see Christopher Killingsworth! He was great! He was able to answer all of my question and since this was my first vechile I have purchased on my own, I had a lot! Extremely happy with my new Mercedes! Thanks Chris!
5 rate
DealerRater
Darryl Cox 10 May 2017
Coming into John Lee Nissan was intimidating so we were determined to "put on a brave face" for the sales man. As soon as we opened our car door we were immediately greeted by Orlando Morales. He was kind and suggested that instead of walking the lot in the heat that we come inside to better tailor ...our experience to what we need. My wife was tough and after much time we had come to realize how patient and caring he really was. He talked to us about our options and never did we feel he was trying to sell us a vehicle. His experience and expertise in the field was evident as he helped to maneuver us from skeptical to trusting. Would I recommend John Lee Nissan to a friend? Of course!! I'm so very glad we chose to go with them instead of someone else. Thank you so much Orlando and also your manager James!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Janet 09 May 2017
Frank was awesome. Loved doing business with him! I was a difficult cistomer. Frank was very professional and did everything I asked of him. I cannot say enough about his patience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.