Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for John Lee Nissan

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

The whole sales process was nicer than I expected. The only problem was traffic back and forth to get the second key to the vehicle I was trading in. I think I hit every red light. I now have a beautiful Titan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Ashley Welker in Service Department is excellent. I appreciate her good customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Adrian Garcia Was an awesome salesperson he went above and beyond to help get me in the car I wanted..thanks to the John lee Nissan team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Maddy Harper was my sales representative when I bought a 2020 Titan. She seemed very knowledgeable on the truck and options that it had. Even though yall are in business to make money she seemed interested in making sure my buying experience was good. While signing paper work she got all the stickers out of the windows and cleaned it up. Got in the truck with me and explained the options on the truck and answered all questions I had. It was a very good buying experience. So far I will recommend John Lee Nissan and Maddy Harper.Tommy Swift 01/24/2021

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I loved my experience at John Lee Nissan. David was an amazing person that helped me find the perfect vehicle that fits my life.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

very satisfying and professional

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

I had the best experience here at John Lee Nissan purchasing my new Sentra. Fensay was our salesman and he made the entire process easy and painless. He was awesome!!! I will definitely be sending my friends and family here to purchase their next vehicle.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Great friendly service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I had the best experience at John Lee Nissan while purchasing my new Nissan Sentra. The process was quick and painless. I will definitely send all of my friends and family here to purchase their next vehicle. Our salesman, Fensay, was the best ever!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I had the best experience here at John Lee Nissan purchasing my new Sentra. Fensay was our salesman and he made the entire process easy and painless. He was awesome!!! I will definitely be sending my friends and family here to purchase their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review