Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for John Lee Nissan

Read Our Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

When in to get some maintenance done to my Rogue sport and was interested in the trade in value. Adrian Garcia sales rep guided me through the process of getting the best trade in value for my vehicle. The next day my wife and I drove away in a new 2021 Rogue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Adrian Garcia sales rep helped me with upgrading my Rogue Sport 2017 to a new Rogue 2021. A huge upgrade for the family. Now we have plenty of room for the whole family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Mike Pressley is by far the most knowledgeable and professional salesman I have had the pleasure of dealing with. I could not be happier and will certainly return.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Fantastic experience all around. Mike and Blake are amazing at what they do. I will certainly come to John Lee Nissan first for all my vehicle needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Super excited about our new vehicle Mike Presley is the best and very happy with our purchase. Would not go any place else to buy a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

The best place to get a vehicle. Mike Presley is the best. I was treated at a vip. Everything was handled quickly and I took my new vehicle home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I drove up from Sarasota to get my gem (RAM 2500 HD). Adrian assisted me from start to finish and he was a professional and a gentlemen. I couldn't be more happy with the entire process/experience. John Lee Nissan and Adrian make a great team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Thank you to Etoiel Walker for your very kind assistance with my first purchase. You were very kind and helpful and I greatly appreciate you very much! I recommend seeing this kind lady if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I went to the Nissan dealership looking for a used car, I told Adrian my situation and my range and he did what did best, and I ended up with a brand new Nissan Sentra that was well in my price range. EVERYONE in the dealership was super nice, respectful and very helpful. This was definitely a great experience and if I ever need another car later down the line I will be going back to Adrian.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Mike Pressley at John Lee Nissan was a great help to me in finding and securing My New Van. I have some special requirements and he went far and above to assist me. Thanks Mike! I am a return customer. Have no experience with service dept. Cars have been too reliable for that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

David bolin one of the salesman was very helpful and understanding and helped me with everything I needed. He was also very polite and professional. I’d go back there everyday if I could. Everyone at Nissan was very customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Jermal provided exceptional customer service and was very knowledgeable! He made the new car buying process very easy and stress free! Highly recommended! It was fast and Jermal went above and beyond to cater to our needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Jermal was very helpful! His customer service and knowledge about the vehicles was exceptional! He made this process so easy and stress free! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

David B. was very helpful and informative about the car I purchased. I had a great experience with my purchase of my maxima. Love it!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

We recently downgraded from a 2019 Nissan Murano to a 2021 Nissan Rogue and our salesman, Kasey Wilson, was excellent! Even though he is relatively new to the dealership, his customer service skills and knowledge were awesome! Also, would like to compliment the young man in finance who went over our paperwork. He was polite, patient, and quite professional. Would highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Great Transaction and Experience. I love my new Titan. I got a great rate and a great trade value for my car. I would recommend to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

I LOVE my 2019 Pathfinde!!! I went to the lot knowing exactly what I “thought” I wanted and instead I left out with GREAT service and much more. My salesman, Shannon Webb made me feel like I was in control of this sale and took the time figuring out all the numbers I needed to know. I HIGHLY recommend seeing this guy for your next car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Jermal Tolver in sales at John Lee Nissan was very easy to work in the purchase of a pre-owned car. He was very knowledgeable about the details of the car we were interested in. I would highly recommend his as your sales associate. Also, the sales manager and general manager were also good to work with. The follow up emails and texts from them provided an opportunity to reach out to management. Do your search online and then let Jermal show you the car you want to bring home!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

They were great to work with . Especially Eric couldn’t ask for a better person to work with . We love our 2017 Nissan Murano platinum

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Since moving to Bay County in 2002, John Lee Nissan is the only dealership I have used for sales and service. I rate their selection, staff and assistance as excellent in all departments. Recently, sales associate Maddie Harper went above and beyond by intuitively contacting me just when I was considering a trade-in of my 2016 Rogue. I also received a loyalty credit from Nissan in the mail at about the same time, and I did my own research on the new Rogues. So I am highly pleased to say that I was not in the least bit disappointed when I left ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Since moving to Bay County in 2002, John Lee Nissan is the only dealership I have used for sales and service. I rate their selection, staff and assistance as excellent in all departments. Recently, sales associate Maddie Harper went above and beyond by intuitively contacting me just when I was considering a trade-in of my 2016 Rogue. I also received a loyalty credit from Nissan in the mail at about the same time, and I did my own research on the new Rogues. So I am highly pleased to say that I was not in the least bit disappointed when I left ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

David Bolin and Lauren Newton were amazing! I got a GT-R from them recently and drove from 500 miles away to pick it up. When I got there, the car and the deal was exactly as described. I would highly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

David Bolin and Lauren Newton were amazing! I got a GT-R from them recently and drove from 500 miles away to pick it up. When I got there, the car and the deal was exactly as described. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

I’m enjoying my new car, thanks to Eric Small for helping me to get my 2021 Nissan Rogue. Eric is very helpful through out the process and he very knowledgeable of what he do. Thanks everyone at Nissan staff.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Miss Kimberly. Outstanding interpersonal skills and business decorum. Additionally, she was not your typical high pressure salesperson. I really appreciated this attribute.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Thanks E for going above and beyond to get us the best deal on our new Nissan. You beat four other dealers best deal by far !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

If you are interested in a new Nissan it’s plain and simple call John Lee Nissan and ask for E. She will go above and beyond to get you into a new Nissan. Thanks E

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Syntreka was wonderful to work with. She made the process of purchasing my Mazda CX-5 fast and easy all while making sure even the smallest details were perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Mr Small was extremely helpful and wasn’t pushy. Has great attitude and was wonderful getting my new Nissan Titan from him but he still owes my a hat lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

From sales to service John Lee has always been professional and helpful. Recently bought a preowned vehicle with Eric Small. Easy smooth purchase. Great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Jermal Tolver was an awesome salesman. This was my 4th car from the dealership in 11 years, and I go back for the customer service. Quick and easy negotiations. Jermal is my favorite salesman so far. Local guy with history with John Lee - worked his way up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Jermal at John Lee Nissan was the best salesman ever, and this is my 4th car from the dealership. I will request him in the future. Quick and easy negotiations.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

I've purchased two cars with Etoiel "E" Walker. She's amazing and so helpful. Not once did I feel pressured. I bought a new one a year and half ago and when my daughter needed something reliable, I purchased a used car recently. When I go to purchase another vehicle, I will definitely call Etoiel first! The dealership and other managers were very friendly too.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

I recently purchased an SUV through John Lee Nissan and the professionalism among its staff was nothing short of amazing. Wayne McBroom made the experience very fluid. He was very knowledgeable of the car and quickly answered all my questions and concerns. The manager, Jim Hellet stepped in to see if I was satisfied and also made himself very approachable. The car buying experience is often known as a hassle but I never felt this way. I’ll buy more vehicles in the future from John Lee Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I have been researching vehicles for my next purchase and had heard good things about John Lee Nissan. I decided to see for myself. Jermal Tolver was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He certainly solidified what I had heard and then some. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I was trying to choose between two different vehicles and he was very patient with me. I truly appreciated that he was not a hard sell type and allowed me to take the time to make a choice I am very pleased with. I will definitely recommend him and the ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Eric Smalls... great 👍 👍 salesman! He assisted us in everything and made notes of what we needed to have addressed! Keep up the excellent work 👏 👍!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

the salesman was excellent. he was professional and well organized. i particularly liked his style. he was not aggressive and pushy. I was surprised that he was so young (22). He was confident. i eighty three years of age. i am also a retired licensed psychologist. i would conclude that he was not the stereotypical car salesman. He was an asset to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Fensay Frazier and everyone at John Lee Nissan was super friendly and helpful! Fensay really helped me look through options, test drive and look at finance options for vehicles until I found the perfect vehicle for me! Very pleased!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Fensay Frazier and everyone at John Lee Nissan was super friendly and helpful! Fensay really helped me look through options, test drive and look at finance options for vehicles until I found the perfect vehicle for me! Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Wonderful experience and great staff Kareem Ramadan great sales professional and well spoken. I would recommend seeing him and you will enjoy the experience. Have a blessed day

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

I hate the entire car buying experience, but I have to tell you that Maddy Harper made the process truly a pleasure. She answered all of our questions and was very friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I hate the entire car buying experience, but I have to tell you that Maddy Harper made the process truly a pleasure. She answered all of our questions and was very friendly and professional. Totally worth the four hour drive there and back to Tallahassee.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

This was my second time using Michael Presley and would highly recommend John Lee Nissan. Love my 2021 rogue it has all the features that I was looking for the buying process was quick and easy thanks to Michael.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Fensay and the staff at John Lee Nissan were great! We had a set budget that we would not go above on monthly payments. My husband and I visited two dealerships that said "No, there is no way we can get you payments that low," I had gone online to look at what John Lee Nissan had and submitted a request for information. After such a bad experience with the two dealerships that day, the staff at John Lee had to really work just to get me to come in the door. When they first contacted me via ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Fensay and the staff at John Lee Nissan were great! We had a set budget that we would not go above on monthly payments. My husband and I visited two dealerships that said "No, there is no way we can get you payments that low," I had gone online to look at what John Lee Nissan had and submitted a request for information. After such a bad experience with the two dealerships that day, the staff at John Lee had to really work just to get me to come in the door. When they first contacted me via ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Just purchased a new car Adrian was great! We spoke over the phone about what we were looking for he had several options ready for us when we arrived. It was the smoothest and easiest auto purchase we have ever made. Thanks Adrian!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Just purchased a new car Adrian was great! We spoke over the phone about what we were looking for he had several options ready for us when we arrived. It was the smoothest and easiest auto purchase we have ever made. Thanks Adrian!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

I was greeted by Mr Bernie. He turned out to be very helpful with my vehicle purchase and made good on his verbal agreements. I recommend making John Lee Mazda on 15th St your first stop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I was greeted by Mr Bernie. He turned out to be very helpful with my vehicle purchase and made good on his verbal agreements. I recommend making John Lee Mazda on 15th St your first stop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Bought a Nissan Frontier, great little truck was very clean and serviced, Gergo was the salesman at the 15th street lot, thank you to all

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

thank you to all, bought Nissan frontier , great little truck, Gergo was salesman and was very helpful, when we picked it up was very clean and had a full tank of gas, everyone was very helpful again thank you again

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Micheal and the team went far and above to make sure that my wife and we're happy with our decision. Thanks guys we will be back again in the future

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

It was actually a fun great day buying my new Murano. Mike was a no pressure,funny,easy to talk with salesman. Between the ease of internet financing and selecting for a great price and awesome warranty,I am a totally satisfied customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

I had the best experience here at John Lee Nissan purchasing my new Sentra. Fensay was our salesman and he made the entire process easy and painless. He was awesome!!! I will definitely be sending my friends and family here to purchase their next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I had the best experience here at John Lee Nissan purchasing my new Sentra. Fensay was our salesman and he made the entire process easy and painless. He was awesome!!! I will definitely be sending my friends and family here to purchase their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

We purchased a used car and we're so glad that Dave Bolin was the first salesman that we encountered. I, like most people, do not look forward to dealing with car salespeople, but Dave was a pleasant surprise. It felt like we were dealing with someone that we'd known for a long time. He's extremely nice, very helpful, and I believe just an honest all-around good guy. If we ever have a need to purchase in the future I would only want to deal with him and will definitely recommend him to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

We live over six hours away from Jon Lee Nissan, but they had a used car we were very interested in. From the moment we began to communicate with David Bolin, we knew it would be worth it to make the trip and work with this dealership. Everybody we spoke to while there made us feel at home and was helpful. It could mot have been a better experience as communication was crystal clear at every step. We are thrilled with our purchase too!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

I recently purchased my first Nissan, a 2021 Rogue SV, at John Lee Nissan in Panama City. I had a great experience with my salesperson, Maddy, going above and beyond! Thanks Maddy!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

First off I would like to say that the 2021 Altima I purchased for my wife far exceeded my expectations and she loves it! The buying experience was exceptional! Fensay Frazier was my salesman and was a true professional in meeting all my needs and then some! Not only was Fensay extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle he had all the answers to my financial and warranty questions. Putting icing on the cake, Fensay orchestrated my deal a week ahead of time with the Nissan team and delivered the vehicle personally to my wife on Christmas Eve in total secrecy. That's ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

First off I would like to say that the 2021 Altima I purchased for my wife far exceeded my expectations and she loves it! The buying experience was exceptional! Fensay Frazier was my salesman and was a true professional in meeting all my needs and then some! Not only was Fensay extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle he had all the answers to my financial and warranty questions. Putting icing on the cake, Fensay orchestrated my deal a week ahead of time with the Nissan team and delivered the vehicle personally to my wife on Christmas Eve in total secrecy. That's ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Etoiel "E" Walker made buy a new car so smooth. She is really a "people person" with her interviewing, listening and explanation skills she made the buying experience so easy for me. I highly recommend Etoiel . Thanks a million

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

Great group of people. This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from Eric Small. He is very professional and I would recommend him and the John Lee team to anyone interested in a vehicle. 👍

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Great service, great staff, great atmosphere, the whole buying process was a great experience for us. Maddy and the rest of the John Lee Nissan crew were courteous, professional, and just a great bunch to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Great Service! Fantastic staff, knowledgeable, and friendly, Maddy Harper as well as the rest of the staff made the whole buying process fun, the funniest part was when I showed back up everyone in the office building hopped to and my salesperson i was speaking to was notified before I had the chance to ask for her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

I purchased my 2018 Jerp Renegade (Liberty) almost a week ago from John Lee Nissan and I am LOVING it. This is the second vehicle I have owned from them and they are my very first recommendation if you are looking. Please, please ask for Saleman, David Sasser. We was amazing, never-ever pushing, and gave me all the info I needed (details) on each car I was interested in. He even helped me to stay focused on cars within my price range. Truly an honest and helpful sales assistant. Did I mention I went up there WITHOUT my husband and David ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

I was surprised at the process of buying a new car from John Lee Nissan. Sales rep.rep.was knowledgeable, friendly, and facilitated the buying process with no hassle. I was surprised that the process was completed in one visit. There was no “pickup your new car tomorrow and give us the time to get it ready for delivery “.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Eric Small is the man! Great car buying experience. We were in and out in just a few hours. We will definitely be back for any car buying needs that arise.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Eric Small is the man! Great car buying experience. We were in and out in just a few hours. We will definitely be back to see them if we ever buy a car again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Best place to purchase a vehicle. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and willing to assist at any point!! Thank you Fensay, Payton, Reggie and Josh.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Maddy Harper was amazing, she went above and beyond to ensure that I got my Fancy(Nissan Rogue)😍I definitely recommend Maddy and the John Lee Nissan team.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Orlando made my experience great buying my new Murano. I would buy another car from Orlando because he doesn't make it stressful and takes his customers concerns in mind to make sure that they get what they want.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

I would like to thank Kareem Ramadan for assisting me in the purchase of my used Nissan Rogue. He is very knowledgeable about Nissan vehicles and he made the buying process very easy! I love my Rogue, so thank you very much for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Eric Small made my car buying experience so easy and convenient! He was extremely professional and friendly! I’m a single mom of two year olds twins and was able to negotiate and complete almost everything over the phone. I’m so grateful, thanks again Eric!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Eric Small made my car buying experience so easy and convenient! He was extremely professional and friendly! I’m a single mom of two year olds twins and was able to negotiate and complete almost everything over the phone. I’m so grateful, thanks again Eric!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Love my new Rouge Sport. Beautiful vehicle, exactly what I was looking for. Made the business end very simple and easy. Very nice facility. Easy to eWorld with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Love my new Nissan Rouge Sport. Great sales and service departments. Great deals and easy to work with. I will definitely refer friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Just bought a Nissan Rogue Sport from John Lee Nissan, I think salesman Mike Presley was awesome, and I would recommend family and friends. Love my Nissan Rogue Sport!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I had a great experience with E at John Lee Nissan. She was very attentive and helpful.! If you're looking for a vehicle at John Lee ask for E. I highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Had a great experience with my new truck purchase. The team was very helpful but not pushy. David Bolin was very professional and made my experience great. I recommend John Lee Nissan to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

The team worked together like family making my experience great. David Bolin was very helpful and professional making my truck buying experience top notch. I recommend John Lee Nissan to anyone looking to buy a new or slightly used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Etoiel was amazing ,went in for a used car got a brand new one for a better price the service I received was outstanding will be a long time customer! Everyone should shop John Lee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Jermal was so easy to work with, no pressure. I purchased a 2019 Rogue and I love it! Thank you again Jermal for your professionalism and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Jermal Tolver greeted me on the lot and showed me the Rogue I was interested in. I ended up purchasing it with no pressure from any of the staff. I would like to Thank Jermal for the excellent service he provided me. Very knowledgeable and polite.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Recently I received a recall notice for my Nissan Rogue. My first visit didn't go so well because they used an incorrect VIN number. I wasn't aware of this until I returned a couple of weeks later. Mr. Mike Schweers, Fixed Operations Director found the problem and jumped right on the situation. He got it taken care of and went above and beyond what I expected from a service department. Thanks, Mike!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Bought a Jaguar F-Type From Etoiel Walker and she was Fantastic, everything has gone very smooth so far. Buying Car From Texas but John Lee Nissan only buy clean Title and clean cars, would buy from John Lee Nissan again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Kareem was a big help in purchasing our new car. He patiently worked with us as we considered other options. Once we decided on the Nissan, he was able to complete the sale immediately.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Was looking for used cars and left a 2020 Nissan Versa still within my budget, and with a lifetime warranty. Great service. Ask for David!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

David was super helpful! I came late and did not feel rushed or pressured to buy. When I did find the one I liked, it was a super easy process! I appreciate the friendly service and follow ups. Would definitely purchase from here again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Bought a 2020 Rogue Sport SV from John Lee Nissan. It was a seamless experience from all the test drives to the final sale. I worked with Maddy and she was very easy to deal with, answered all of my questions and texts promptly and was very professional, courteous and polite. So far ,so good on the new ride and would definitely recommend John Lee Nissan for a great car buying experience. Ask for Maddy. You wont be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

The sale team members were polite and courteous. Mike was amazing, kind, patient was very helpful and went above and beyond to ensure that I got a 2020 car that I was comfortable with. I love and I am happy with my car, and will definitely recommend John Lee Nissan. Hey Mike I still want the car mouse for the computer 😂😂😂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

The sale team members were polite and courteous. Mike was amazing, kind, patient was very helpful and went above and beyond to ensure that I got a 2020 car that I was comfortable with. I love and I am happy with my car, and will definitely recommend John Lee Nissan. Hey Mike I still want the car mouse for the computer 😂😂😂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Jermal was an excellent sales man. he got me by dream car and he is the best ever! he was a big big help. thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Great salesman, David Bolin, very helpful, great after sales help. Very nice facility, plenty of cars to choose from, honest bargaining. I’m 68 and this is the best and easiest car purchase of my life.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

A GREAT place to come if you're looking or wanting to buy a car. Fensay and the others were wonderful to work with. I approve!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Jermal Tolver was very helpful in helping my husband and I in buying our son his first car. Thank you for listening to our concerns and working with us so patiently.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Gergo was amazing. Patient and kind with me. Worked hard to get me a car a could afford but also LOVE! Super great experience. best car ever

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Gergo was amazing. Patient and kind with me. Worked hard to get me a car a could afford but also LOVE! super friendly all the way around

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

We purchased our 2018 rogue from John lee Nissan and truly love it -a million thanks to our salesman ERIC SMALL-he is truly the best!!! It took us many trips before we purchased our vehicle and eric always was so Professional - he never ever pressured us thank you again Eric!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Etoiel was amazing. I was very upfront with Etoiel and she helped me tremendously. This is someone who truly does have the customers needs taken care of first. If you are looking for a new car go her! Make it your first stop! Just ask for E!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Eric Small when purchasing our Nissan Armada! Very friendly. Easy to work with! Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


Leave Us A Review