Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for John Lee Nissan

Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

In 27 years living in Panama City I have never bought a car here until now. Mike was amazing. He listened to me and was very knowledgeable about the car. I highly recommend this dealership! Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

It was a great shopping experience! Jermal Tolver was an excellent agent. He didn't try to sell us but he gave us great information about the car and let it sell itself. He answered all our questions, was gracious and polite. There was no pushiness at all. This is my fourth Nissan purchase and this was by far the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Eric is by far the most patient, genuine, honest, and least pushy salesman I have experienced while looking for a vehicle. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and it was a VERY long process for me to make a decision. Time after time I came in to Eric to take a look at different vehicles (from Altima to Frontier to eventually a Rogue) and each time he was patient and helpful whenever I had a question. I can honestly say I never felt pressured and I am absolutely in love with my vehicle and have no buyer's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

It's a great place to buy a vehicle the staffs are excellent group this is my third car well done Mr Presley thanks alot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Mr. Frazier was truly amazing in taking care of my family! I highly recommend giving him the chance to locate the perfect vehicle for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Fabulous service and considerate staff! Thanks so much Eric Small! Highly recommended to others. Top notch dealership and an easy commute for me to travel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Worth the drive from Fort Walton Beach. The wonderful offer on my 2019 trade in was a VERY pleasant surprise. They had the perfectly optioned Kicks SR for my adventures that lie ahead. Madeline Harper was great to work with and everyone there was nice and professional with just the right amount of courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Amazing staff who are accommodating as well as knowledgeable. They got me in the car I wanted and made sure I knew everything about the car before even putting any money down! Jermal is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Fensay was the best salesman! Very informative and really helped guide me in the right direction. I love my new vehicle! Thank you Fensay.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Jermal was the gentleman that helped me. He gave top knotch service and went above and beyond to make purchasing my new truck a smooth process. The whole crew at John Lee were incredible. Thanks again and I will be back again in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Adrian did a great job helping me select my new vehicle. He was informed, friendly, and low pressure! The purchase process was super easy. Bravo!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Fensay was the best salesman! He took his time to show me multiple cars like I was the only customer there! He made me feel wanted as a customer, without rushing! He was wonderful!!! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Fensay was the salesman that helped me! I’ve never felt so important while being a customer! He took his time to show me multiple cars! Never rushed at all! Acted like it was his pleasure to do so!!! Great service!!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Maddie Harper and the team at John Lee Nissan did a great job with helping us find our 2017 Honda Pilot. We really enjoyed our experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Best car buying experience we've ever had! See Jermal for your next car. He is amazing and went above and beyond. I can't believe the amount of information that they provided regarding getting to know my new vehicle. Everything I could possibly need to know about the vehicle is right in my email, should I have any questions but on top of that Jermal has made it clear that I can also call him with anything I need. Thank you for exceptional service!

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Syntreka is a true professional - great personality, honest, and not pushy. She was very helpful with purchasing our Miata and trading in our existing car. Next time we are looking for a car, we are calling Syntreka first!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Syntreka Williamson did a great job in assisting us in purchasing a car and with our trade-in. She is very professional, not pushy, and she has a great personality. When time for another car, we will be talking to Syntreka first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Superb truck purchase experience. Kasey Wilson was very professional, very knowledgeable, and no pressure. Highly recommend this salesman and dealership for a friendly, warm, enjoyable experience. Nothing to mention an excellent product!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Jermal was knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect new Nissan. The overall process was informative but simple, and he navigated me through the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Go see Etoiel Walker for a great deal and friendly service. She was very thorough and explained everything in detail. I'll be back for my next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Had a great experience at John Lee Nissan. My sales person, Fenway Frasier, was awesome! I worked him over pretty hard but he kept going to bat for me on my deal!! Definitely will use him and John Lee in the future!!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Salesman Adrian Garcia did a great job for me I would give him five stars I really do like the card that I purchased thank you again very much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I am so pleased with my experience getting a new car from this dealership. The staff is great and MsE Walker will not give up on you until you get what you really want ! She will work with your need and budget ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

I was so pleased and blessed to be the owner of Nissan Kicks 2021 ! The staff and Ms.E Walker did a phenominal job in finding a vehicle that will suit my need and budget .

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Great customer service Process went flawless Answered all questions Jermal explained the whole process Management went beyond call of duty Ease of transfer Will buy again from this dealership Love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Great customer service Stayed late to get the deal done Broke everything down in layman terms Even did a follow up a few days later

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

We were extremely impressed with the professionalism of our Sales Consultant, Kasey Wilson. His knowledge, candor and personality contributed greatly to our overall buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Just bought our second car from John Lee Nissan in less than six months. The experience working with Dave Bolin is what brought me back to work with him for the second car. One of the best things about working with Dave is that he never once pushed for me to move up to a more expensive model of the cars we wanted. And when I wanted to drive a Mazda to compare to a similar Nissan model he was able to make that happen. Buying a car has always been a stressful experience but buying these last two were ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Just bought our second car from John Lee Nissan in less than six months. The experience working with Dave Bolin is what brought me back to work with him for the second car. One of the best things about working with Dave is that he never once pushed for me to move up to a more expensive model of the cars we wanted. And when I wanted to drive a Mazda to compare to a similar Nissan model he was able to make that happen. Buying a car has always been a stressful experience but buying these last two were ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Eric Small, did an excellent job helping me find the vehicle I needed. He did an awesome job answering all my questions. Definitely would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

When in to get some maintenance done to my Rogue sport and was interested in the trade in value. Adrian Garcia sales rep guided me through the process of getting the best trade in value for my vehicle. The next day my wife and I drove away in a new 2021 Rogue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Adrian Garcia sales rep helped me with upgrading my Rogue Sport 2017 to a new Rogue 2021. A huge upgrade for the family. Now we have plenty of room for the whole family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Mike Pressley is by far the most knowledgeable and professional salesman I have had the pleasure of dealing with. I could not be happier and will certainly return.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Fantastic experience all around. Mike and Blake are amazing at what they do. I will certainly come to John Lee Nissan first for all my vehicle needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Super excited about our new vehicle Mike Presley is the best and very happy with our purchase. Would not go any place else to buy a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

The best place to get a vehicle. Mike Presley is the best. I was treated at a vip. Everything was handled quickly and I took my new vehicle home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I drove up from Sarasota to get my gem (RAM 2500 HD). Adrian assisted me from start to finish and he was a professional and a gentlemen. I couldn't be more happy with the entire process/experience. John Lee Nissan and Adrian make a great team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Thank you to Etoiel Walker for your very kind assistance with my first purchase. You were very kind and helpful and I greatly appreciate you very much! I recommend seeing this kind lady if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I went to the Nissan dealership looking for a used car, I told Adrian my situation and my range and he did what did best, and I ended up with a brand new Nissan Sentra that was well in my price range. EVERYONE in the dealership was super nice, respectful and very helpful. This was definitely a great experience and if I ever need another car later down the line I will be going back to Adrian.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Mike Pressley at John Lee Nissan was a great help to me in finding and securing My New Van. I have some special requirements and he went far and above to assist me. Thanks Mike! I am a return customer. Have no experience with service dept. Cars have been too reliable for that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

David bolin one of the salesman was very helpful and understanding and helped me with everything I needed. He was also very polite and professional. I’d go back there everyday if I could. Everyone at Nissan was very customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Jermal provided exceptional customer service and was very knowledgeable! He made the new car buying process very easy and stress free! Highly recommended! It was fast and Jermal went above and beyond to cater to our needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Jermal was very helpful! His customer service and knowledge about the vehicles was exceptional! He made this process so easy and stress free! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

David B. was very helpful and informative about the car I purchased. I had a great experience with my purchase of my maxima. Love it!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

We recently downgraded from a 2019 Nissan Murano to a 2021 Nissan Rogue and our salesman, Kasey Wilson, was excellent! Even though he is relatively new to the dealership, his customer service skills and knowledge were awesome! Also, would like to compliment the young man in finance who went over our paperwork. He was polite, patient, and quite professional. Would highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Great Transaction and Experience. I love my new Titan. I got a great rate and a great trade value for my car. I would recommend to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

I LOVE my 2019 Pathfinde!!! I went to the lot knowing exactly what I “thought” I wanted and instead I left out with GREAT service and much more. My salesman, Shannon Webb made me feel like I was in control of this sale and took the time figuring out all the numbers I needed to know. I HIGHLY recommend seeing this guy for your next car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Jermal Tolver in sales at John Lee Nissan was very easy to work in the purchase of a pre-owned car. He was very knowledgeable about the details of the car we were interested in. I would highly recommend his as your sales associate. Also, the sales manager and general manager were also good to work with. The follow up emails and texts from them provided an opportunity to reach out to management. Do your search online and then let Jermal show you the car you want to bring home!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

They were great to work with . Especially Eric couldn’t ask for a better person to work with . We love our 2017 Nissan Murano platinum

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Since moving to Bay County in 2002, John Lee Nissan is the only dealership I have used for sales and service. I rate their selection, staff and assistance as excellent in all departments. Recently, sales associate Maddie Harper went above and beyond by intuitively contacting me just when I was considering a trade-in of my 2016 Rogue. I also received a loyalty credit from Nissan in the mail at about the same time, and I did my own research on the new Rogues. So I am highly pleased to say that I was not in the least bit disappointed when I left ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Since moving to Bay County in 2002, John Lee Nissan is the only dealership I have used for sales and service. I rate their selection, staff and assistance as excellent in all departments. Recently, sales associate Maddie Harper went above and beyond by intuitively contacting me just when I was considering a trade-in of my 2016 Rogue. I also received a loyalty credit from Nissan in the mail at about the same time, and I did my own research on the new Rogues. So I am highly pleased to say that I was not in the least bit disappointed when I left ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

David Bolin and Lauren Newton were amazing! I got a GT-R from them recently and drove from 500 miles away to pick it up. When I got there, the car and the deal was exactly as described. I would highly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

David Bolin and Lauren Newton were amazing! I got a GT-R from them recently and drove from 500 miles away to pick it up. When I got there, the car and the deal was exactly as described. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

I’m enjoying my new car, thanks to Eric Small for helping me to get my 2021 Nissan Rogue. Eric is very helpful through out the process and he very knowledgeable of what he do. Thanks everyone at Nissan staff.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Miss Kimberly. Outstanding interpersonal skills and business decorum. Additionally, she was not your typical high pressure salesperson. I really appreciated this attribute.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Thanks E for going above and beyond to get us the best deal on our new Nissan. You beat four other dealers best deal by far !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

If you are interested in a new Nissan it’s plain and simple call John Lee Nissan and ask for E. She will go above and beyond to get you into a new Nissan. Thanks E

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Syntreka was wonderful to work with. She made the process of purchasing my Mazda CX-5 fast and easy all while making sure even the smallest details were perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Mr Small was extremely helpful and wasn’t pushy. Has great attitude and was wonderful getting my new Nissan Titan from him but he still owes my a hat lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

From sales to service John Lee has always been professional and helpful. Recently bought a preowned vehicle with Eric Small. Easy smooth purchase. Great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Jermal Tolver was an awesome salesman. This was my 4th car from the dealership in 11 years, and I go back for the customer service. Quick and easy negotiations. Jermal is my favorite salesman so far. Local guy with history with John Lee - worked his way up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Jermal at John Lee Nissan was the best salesman ever, and this is my 4th car from the dealership. I will request him in the future. Quick and easy negotiations.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

I've purchased two cars with Etoiel "E" Walker. She's amazing and so helpful. Not once did I feel pressured. I bought a new one a year and half ago and when my daughter needed something reliable, I purchased a used car recently. When I go to purchase another vehicle, I will definitely call Etoiel first! The dealership and other managers were very friendly too.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

I recently purchased an SUV through John Lee Nissan and the professionalism among its staff was nothing short of amazing. Wayne McBroom made the experience very fluid. He was very knowledgeable of the car and quickly answered all my questions and concerns. The manager, Jim Hellet stepped in to see if I was satisfied and also made himself very approachable. The car buying experience is often known as a hassle but I never felt this way. I’ll buy more vehicles in the future from John Lee Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I have been researching vehicles for my next purchase and had heard good things about John Lee Nissan. I decided to see for myself. Jermal Tolver was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He certainly solidified what I had heard and then some. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I was trying to choose between two different vehicles and he was very patient with me. I truly appreciated that he was not a hard sell type and allowed me to take the time to make a choice I am very pleased with. I will definitely recommend him and the ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Eric Smalls... great 👍 👍 salesman! He assisted us in everything and made notes of what we needed to have addressed! Keep up the excellent work 👏 👍!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

the salesman was excellent. he was professional and well organized. i particularly liked his style. he was not aggressive and pushy. I was surprised that he was so young (22). He was confident. i eighty three years of age. i am also a retired licensed psychologist. i would conclude that he was not the stereotypical car salesman. He was an asset to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Fensay Frazier and everyone at John Lee Nissan was super friendly and helpful! Fensay really helped me look through options, test drive and look at finance options for vehicles until I found the perfect vehicle for me! Very pleased!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Fensay Frazier and everyone at John Lee Nissan was super friendly and helpful! Fensay really helped me look through options, test drive and look at finance options for vehicles until I found the perfect vehicle for me! Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Wonderful experience and great staff Kareem Ramadan great sales professional and well spoken. I would recommend seeing him and you will enjoy the experience. Have a blessed day

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

I hate the entire car buying experience, but I have to tell you that Maddy Harper made the process truly a pleasure. She answered all of our questions and was very friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I hate the entire car buying experience, but I have to tell you that Maddy Harper made the process truly a pleasure. She answered all of our questions and was very friendly and professional. Totally worth the four hour drive there and back to Tallahassee.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

This was my second time using Michael Presley and would highly recommend John Lee Nissan. Love my 2021 rogue it has all the features that I was looking for the buying process was quick and easy thanks to Michael.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Fensay and the staff at John Lee Nissan were great! We had a set budget that we would not go above on monthly payments. My husband and I visited two dealerships that said "No, there is no way we can get you payments that low," I had gone online to look at what John Lee Nissan had and submitted a request for information. After such a bad experience with the two dealerships that day, the staff at John Lee had to really work just to get me to come in the door. When they first contacted me via ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Fensay and the staff at John Lee Nissan were great! We had a set budget that we would not go above on monthly payments. My husband and I visited two dealerships that said "No, there is no way we can get you payments that low," I had gone online to look at what John Lee Nissan had and submitted a request for information. After such a bad experience with the two dealerships that day, the staff at John Lee had to really work just to get me to come in the door. When they first contacted me via ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Just purchased a new car Adrian was great! We spoke over the phone about what we were looking for he had several options ready for us when we arrived. It was the smoothest and easiest auto purchase we have ever made. Thanks Adrian!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Just purchased a new car Adrian was great! We spoke over the phone about what we were looking for he had several options ready for us when we arrived. It was the smoothest and easiest auto purchase we have ever made. Thanks Adrian!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

I was greeted by Mr Bernie. He turned out to be very helpful with my vehicle purchase and made good on his verbal agreements. I recommend making John Lee Mazda on 15th St your first stop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I was greeted by Mr Bernie. He turned out to be very helpful with my vehicle purchase and made good on his verbal agreements. I recommend making John Lee Mazda on 15th St your first stop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Bought a Nissan Frontier, great little truck was very clean and serviced, Gergo was the salesman at the 15th street lot, thank you to all

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

thank you to all, bought Nissan frontier , great little truck, Gergo was salesman and was very helpful, when we picked it up was very clean and had a full tank of gas, everyone was very helpful again thank you again

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Micheal and the team went far and above to make sure that my wife and we're happy with our decision. Thanks guys we will be back again in the future

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

It was actually a fun great day buying my new Murano. Mike was a no pressure,funny,easy to talk with salesman. Between the ease of internet financing and selecting for a great price and awesome warranty,I am a totally satisfied customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

I had the best experience here at John Lee Nissan purchasing my new Sentra. Fensay was our salesman and he made the entire process easy and painless. He was awesome!!! I will definitely be sending my friends and family here to purchase their next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I had the best experience here at John Lee Nissan purchasing my new Sentra. Fensay was our salesman and he made the entire process easy and painless. He was awesome!!! I will definitely be sending my friends and family here to purchase their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

We purchased a used car and we're so glad that Dave Bolin was the first salesman that we encountered. I, like most people, do not look forward to dealing with car salespeople, but Dave was a pleasant surprise. It felt like we were dealing with someone that we'd known for a long time. He's extremely nice, very helpful, and I believe just an honest all-around good guy. If we ever have a need to purchase in the future I would only want to deal with him and will definitely recommend him to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

We live over six hours away from Jon Lee Nissan, but they had a used car we were very interested in. From the moment we began to communicate with David Bolin, we knew it would be worth it to make the trip and work with this dealership. Everybody we spoke to while there made us feel at home and was helpful. It could mot have been a better experience as communication was crystal clear at every step. We are thrilled with our purchase too!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

I recently purchased my first Nissan, a 2021 Rogue SV, at John Lee Nissan in Panama City. I had a great experience with my salesperson, Maddy, going above and beyond! Thanks Maddy!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

First off I would like to say that the 2021 Altima I purchased for my wife far exceeded my expectations and she loves it! The buying experience was exceptional! Fensay Frazier was my salesman and was a true professional in meeting all my needs and then some! Not only was Fensay extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle he had all the answers to my financial and warranty questions. Putting icing on the cake, Fensay orchestrated my deal a week ahead of time with the Nissan team and delivered the vehicle personally to my wife on Christmas Eve in total secrecy. That's ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

First off I would like to say that the 2021 Altima I purchased for my wife far exceeded my expectations and she loves it! The buying experience was exceptional! Fensay Frazier was my salesman and was a true professional in meeting all my needs and then some! Not only was Fensay extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle he had all the answers to my financial and warranty questions. Putting icing on the cake, Fensay orchestrated my deal a week ahead of time with the Nissan team and delivered the vehicle personally to my wife on Christmas Eve in total secrecy. That's ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Etoiel "E" Walker made buy a new car so smooth. She is really a "people person" with her interviewing, listening and explanation skills she made the buying experience so easy for me. I highly recommend Etoiel . Thanks a million

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

Great group of people. This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from Eric Small. He is very professional and I would recommend him and the John Lee team to anyone interested in a vehicle. 👍

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Great service, great staff, great atmosphere, the whole buying process was a great experience for us. Maddy and the rest of the John Lee Nissan crew were courteous, professional, and just a great bunch to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Great Service! Fantastic staff, knowledgeable, and friendly, Maddy Harper as well as the rest of the staff made the whole buying process fun, the funniest part was when I showed back up everyone in the office building hopped to and my salesperson i was speaking to was notified before I had the chance to ask for her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

I purchased my 2018 Jerp Renegade (Liberty) almost a week ago from John Lee Nissan and I am LOVING it. This is the second vehicle I have owned from them and they are my very first recommendation if you are looking. Please, please ask for Saleman, David Sasser. We was amazing, never-ever pushing, and gave me all the info I needed (details) on each car I was interested in. He even helped me to stay focused on cars within my price range. Truly an honest and helpful sales assistant. Did I mention I went up there WITHOUT my husband and David ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

I was surprised at the process of buying a new car from John Lee Nissan. Sales rep.rep.was knowledgeable, friendly, and facilitated the buying process with no hassle. I was surprised that the process was completed in one visit. There was no “pickup your new car tomorrow and give us the time to get it ready for delivery “.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Eric Small is the man! Great car buying experience. We were in and out in just a few hours. We will definitely be back for any car buying needs that arise.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Eric Small is the man! Great car buying experience. We were in and out in just a few hours. We will definitely be back to see them if we ever buy a car again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Best place to purchase a vehicle. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and willing to assist at any point!! Thank you Fensay, Payton, Reggie and Josh.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Maddy Harper was amazing, she went above and beyond to ensure that I got my Fancy(Nissan Rogue)😍I definitely recommend Maddy and the John Lee Nissan team.


Leave Us A Review